DER SCHÖNST GELEGENE SPORTVEREIN IM BERNER OBERLAND !

FC ROTHORN BRIENZ



VORSTAND

Präsident
Peter Messerli | 079 251 02 81 | peter.messerli@bluewin.ch

Sekretariat
Thomas Heiniger | 078 663 01 69 | thomas.heiniger@sunrise.ch

Kassier
Shpend Bajrami | 076 419 20 28 | shpend.bajrami@vonbergen-treuhand.ch

Sportchef
Claudio Di Franco | 079 333 31 59 |

Juniorenobmann
Thomas Will | 078 690 00 92 | tom_bhc@hotmail.com

Leiter Marketing
Patric Gerber | 079 293 57 05 | patric_gerber@hotmail.com

Marketing
Manuel Hadorn | 079 897 17 72 | hadorn.manuel@gmail.com

Infrastruktur
Stefan von Allmen | 078 757 73 27 | sva81@gmx.ch

Anlässe
Pascal Siegrist | 079 658 82 94 | pascalsi@hotmail.com

Material
Roman Eggler | 078 789 48 86 | roman.eggler@gmx.ch