DER SCHÖNST GELEGENE SPORTVEREIN IM BERNER OBERLAND !

FC ROTHORN BRIENZ SEIT 1952



TRAINER

2.Liga

Toni Secchi | 078 696 90 99 | t.secchi@ghelma.ch

Christian Lehmann | 079 356 09 21lehmannchristian@bluewin.ch



4.Liga

Jonas Eggler | 079 662 25 02 | jonas_eggler@icloud.com

Ernst Heiniger | 079 152 79 28 | e.heiniger@quicknet.ch



5.Liga

Christian Neiger | 079 261 36 04| chr.neiger@gmail.com

Assistent vakant



B-Junioren
Kein Team in der Saison 2017/18

C-Junioren

Thomas Rufener | 079 481 73 13 |thomas.rufener@bluewin.ch

Patrick Eggenberg | 079 721 15 38 | patrick-eggenberg@hotmail.com



D-Junioren

Patrick Züllig | 079 785 56 16 | patrick.zuellig@hotmail.com

Andri Hold| 078 885 47 39 | andri.hold@visana.ch

Andreas Wampfler | 079 703 94 85 | awa6@bluewin.ch


E-Junioren

Kaspar Stähli | 078 762 08 83 | scosy_555@hotmail.com

Jan Flühmann | 076 498 26 89 | jan.fluehmann@gmail.com



F-Junioren

Kurt Bühler | 079 360 38 58 | buehler.brienz@bluewin.ch

Noel Trauffer | 079 775 97 22 | graphic.noel@bluewin.ch

Banjamin Lehner | 079 392 58 19| benjamin.lehner@gmail.com


G-Junioren

Ciro Ferretti | 077 450 10 21 | ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Tony Fasano | 079 869 06 54 | fasano.tony@gmail.com



Goalietrainer Junioren

Michael Nydegger | 079 344 67 92 | michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org

Martin Flück | 079 776 17 84 | martin.flueck71@gmail.com