FC ROTHORN BRIENZ SEIT 1952

Fußballverband Bern / Jura



TRAINER AKTIVE

2.Liga

Chrigel Lehmann 079 356 09 21 lehmannchristian@bluewin.ch

Fatlind Isufi 079 253 84 97 fatlind@msn.com


4. Liga

Lukas Liechti 079 384 91 18                               l_liechti@gmx.ch

Jonas Eggler 079 662 25 02 jonas_eggler@icloud.com


5.Liga

Ciro Ferretti 077 450 10 21 ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Tony Fasano 079 869 06 54  fasano.tony@gmail.com



TRAINER JUNIOREN

B-Junioren

Jaggi Marcel 079 869 46 35 jaggimarcel97@gmail.com


C-Junioren

Luca Schmidhauser 077 404 40 21       luca.schmidhauser@fc-rothorn.ch

Pädi Eggenberg 079 721 15 38          patrick-eggenberg@hotmail.com


D-Junioren

Stefan Zwahlen 079 771 23 29 st.zwahlen1996@gmail.com

Kim Zwahlen 079 198 27 09 kimzwahlen1@gmail.com


E-Junioren

Egli Hans-Ueli 079 378 10 45 hu.egli@bluemail.ch 

Jan Flühmann 076 498 26 89 jan.fluehmann@gmail.com


F-Junioren

Kurt Bühler 079 360 38 58 buehler.brienz@bluewin.ch

Noel Trauffer 079 775 97 22  graphic.noel@bluewin.ch

F-Junioren

Lukas Liechti 079 384 91 18                               l_liechti@gmx.ch

Benjamin Lehner 079 392 58 19 benjamin.lehner@gmail.com


G-Junioren

Ciro Ferretti 077 450 10 21 ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Tony Fasano 079 869 06 54 fasano.tony@gmail.com


Goalietrainer Junioren

Michael Nydegger 079 344 67 92 michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org