FC ROTHORN BRIENZ SEIT 1952

Fußballverband Bern / Jura




TRAINER AKTIVE

2.Liga

Headcoach

Müslüm Sungur 078 790 01 61 sungur.mu@hotmail.com

Assistent

Fatlind Isufi 079 253 84 97 fatlind@msn.com

Assistent

Chrigel Lehmann 079 356 09 21           lehmannchristian@bluewin.ch


4. Liga

Headcoach

Lukas Liechti 079 384 91 18                               l_liechti@gmx.ch

Assistent

Jonas Eggler 079 662 25 02 jonas_eggler@icloud.com



5.Liga

Headcoach

Ciro Ferretti 077 450 10 21 ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Assistent

Tony Fasano 079 869 06 54  fasano.tony@gmail.com



TRAINER JUNIOREN

B-Junioren

Headcoach

Marcel Jaggi 079 869 46 35                      jaggimarcel97@gmail.com 

Assistent

Hulliger Patrik 079 215 41 79                       hulliger.patrik@bluewin.ch



C-Junioren

Headcoach

Stefan Zwahlen 079 771 23 29 st.zwahlen1996@gmail.com

Assistent

Kilian Dütsch 079 969 55 78                     kili_duetsch@gmx.ch 

Assistent

Kim Zwahlen 079 198 27 09
kimzwahlen1@gmail.com


D-Junioren

Headcoach

Dorentin Balaj 079 893 56 89 dorentino@hotmail.com

Assistent

Mike Hugi 078 849 44 80 mikehugi@windowslive.com



E-Junioren

Headcoach

Benjamin Lehner 079 392 58 19 benjamin.lehner@gmail.com

Assistent

Jan Flühmann 076 498 26 89 jan.fluehmann@gmail.com

Assistent

Nehat Kida 079 860 84 nehat.kida@zuerich.ch   


F-Junioren

Headcoach

Noel Trauffer 079 775 97 22  graphic.noel@bluewin.ch 

Assistent

Kurt Bühler 079 360 38 58 buehler.brienz@bluewin.ch



Fa-Junioren

Headcoach

Lukas Liechti 079 384 91 18                               l_liechti@gmx.ch

Assistent

Christian von Allmen 078 885 34 85 



G-Junioren

Coach

Ciro Ferretti 077 450 10 21 ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Coach

Tony Fasano 079 869 06 54 fasano.tony@gmail.com



Goalietrainer 

Michael Nydegger 079 344 67 92 michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org