DER AM SCHÖNSTEN GELEGENE SPORTVEREIN IM BERNER OBERLAND !

FC ROTHORN BRIENZ SEIT 1952



TRAINER

2.Liga

Chrigel Lehmann 079 356 09 21 lehmannchristian@bluewin.ch

Fatlind Isufi 079 253 84 97 fatlind@msn.com


4.Liga

Jonas Eggler 079 662 25 02 jonas_eggler@icloud.com

Ernst Heiniger 079 152 79 28 e.heiniger@quicknet.ch


5.Liga

Ciro Ferretti 077 450 10 21 ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Tony Fasano 079 869 06 54  fasano.tony@gmail.com


B-Junioren

Werner Imdorf 079 315 09 28 

werner@imdorf.ch


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

C-Junioren

Thomas Rufener 079 481 73 13       thomas.rufener@bluewin.ch

Pädi Eggenberg 079 721 15 38          patrick-eggenberg@hotmail.com


D-Junioren

Stefan Zwahlen 079 771 23 29 st.zwahlen1996@gmail.com

Kim Zwahlen 079 198 27 09 kimzwahlen1@gmail.com


E-Junioren

Egli Hans-Ueli 079 378 10 45 hu.egli@bluemail.ch 

Jan Flühmann 076 498 26 89 jan.fluehmann@gmail.com


F-Junioren

Kurt Bühler 079 360 38 58 buehler.brienz@bluewin.ch

Noel Trauffer 079 775 97 22  graphic.noel@bluewin.ch

Benjamin Lehner 079 392 58 19 benjamin.lehner@gmail.com

G-Junioren

Ciro Ferretti 077 450 10 21 ciro.ferretti@libero.it

Tony Fasano 079 869 06 54 fasano.tony@gmail.com


Goalietrainer Junioren

Michael Nydegger 079 344 67 92 michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org