FC ROTHORN BRIENZ SEIT 1952

Fußballverband Bern / Jura



VORSTAND

Präsident  

Thomas Heiniger

078 663 01 69 

thomas.heiniger@fc-rothorn.ch

Vize-Präsident / Sekretär 

Claudio Di Franco                 

079 333 31 59             

claudio.difranco@fc-rothorn.ch

Kassier

Shpend Bajrami                      

076 419 20 28

shpend.b@bluewin.ch

Sportchef

Sulejman Rakipi                   

079 540 09 29 

su.rakipi@bluewin.ch

Juniorenobmann

Eggenberg Patrick             

079 721 15 38

patrick.eggenberg@fc-rothorn.ch

Marketing / Sponsoring

Patric Gerber                         

079 293 57 05 

patric.gerber@fc-rothorn.ch

Material                            

Roman Eggler 

078 789 48 86

roman.eggler@fc-rothorn.ch

Infrastruktur

Stefan von Allmen                 

078 757 73 27     

stefan.vonallmen@fc-rothorn.ch

Anlässe

Pascal Siegrist                      

079 658 82 94 

pascal.siegrist@fc-rothorn.ch